Contact Us

NorCom offers initial leak testing at no charge.

Send us your device samples and we will inspect them with OLT and furnish a full leak test report.

Fill out the information request below or call for details.

NorCom Systems, Inc.

1055 W. Germantown Pike
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: 610-592-0167
Fax: 610-631-0934
For Sales & Marketing:
Chris Aubertin
Email: caubertin@norcomsystemsinc.com
Phone: 610-592-0167 ext.16

NorCom Systems, Inc. – Norristown, PA

Visiting NorCom?
Recommended hotel:  Homewood Suites by Hilton.
Homewood Suites by Hilton
681 Shannondell Blvd.
Audubon, PA 19403
610-539-7300 (Call for NorCom corporate discount.)

Find a Local Representative

NorCom Systems, Inc. has representation around the world. To find your local representative, choose your region below.

NorCom Systems, Inc. Headquarters:
1055 W. Germantown Pike
Norristown, PA 19403
(610) 592-0167

For Sales and Marketing:
Chris Aubertin
email: caubertin@norcomsystemsinc.com

Additional Domestic Representatives

CO, UT
Alphatek
Dave Koehler
dave@alphatek-inc.com
500 9th Avenue Suite 7
Longmont, CO 80501
http://www.alphatek-inc.com/
303-845-1836

TX, OK, LA
Benchmark Sales
Dan Hockersmith
dan@benchmark-tx.com
701 Pebble Creeek Drive
Garland, TX 75040
http://www.benchmark-tx.com/
972-495-8601

NM, AZ, S. CA, S. NV
Chalman Technologies
Keith Chalman
keith@cti-rep.com
3150 E. La Palma Avenue Suite K
Anaheim, CA 92806
http://www.cti-rep.com
714-632-1724

N. CA, N. NV
TEC Associates
Alex Berlin
alexberlin@tecreps.com
111 Deerwood Road Ste 198
San Ramon, CA 94583
http://www.tecreps.com
925-831-1700

UK, Ireland
PDP Equip.
Paul Bampton
pbampton@pdpequipment.co.uk
82 Church Street
Eastbourne East Sussex BN21
1QJ, England1
http://www.pdpequipment.co.uk/
[44] 1323-846093

AUSTRIA, GERMANY, ITALY
Quasys GmbH
Rolf Nussbaumer
quasys@quasys.de
Altweg 22
D-79356 Eichstetten
Germany
http://www.quasys.ch/
49 7663 / 6086-0

SWITZERLAND
Quasys AG
Rolf Nussbaumer
r.nussbaumer@quasys.ch
Rothusstrasse 5
CH-6331 Hunenberg
Switzerland
http://www.quasys.ch/
41 41  / 740 20 60

CHINA, HONG KONG
Alltek Company USA
John Zhang
jz@alltekusa.com
18281 Gothard St.,Suite 102
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
http://www.alltekusa.com/
714-375-9785

CHINA, HONG KONG
Alltek Company China
John Zhang
sales@alltekusa.com
256 South Pudong Road
Huaxia Bank Bldg, RM 1503
Shanghai, 200120
China
http://www.alltekusa.com/
86-21-68864500

S.E. ASIA, THAILAND, SINGAPORE
DNIV
Desmond Ng
dng@dniv.com.sg
26 Sin Ming Lane, #04-125
Midview City
Singapore Thailand 573971
http://dniv.com.sg/
[65] (64) 833-386

JAPAN
HiSol
Hiroyuki Nagahora
nagahora@hisol.jp
1-17-6 Ueno, Taito-Ku,
Tokyo, Japan 110-0005
http://www.hisol.jp/en/
[81] (3) 3836-2800

KOREA
3H Corporation, Ltd
Scott Lee
scott@3htech.co.kr
Woorim Lions Valley 2nd B/D B-Dong,1609&1610, 146-8
Sangdaewon-dong, Jungwon-gu, Sungnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 462120
Korea
[82] (0) 31-721-0740

TAIWAN
Kimpsion
James Tsai
jamest@kimpsion.com
4F 196 Chung Hsing Rd. Sec. 2
Hsintien City
New Taipei City, Taiwan
http://www.kimpsion.com/
[886] (22) 9160715

Request More Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.